News

You are here

Dec 11 Wed, 11/12/2019 - 14:00 Wed, 11/12/2019 - 14:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meeting followed by annual Christmas dinner Europe/Brussels public
The General Assembly and Members’ Meeting followed by the annual Christmas dinner will be held on Wednesday 11 December 2019 . Location: Federation of Enterprises in Belgium (FEB) Rue Ravenstein 4 1000 Brussels More details will follow soon.

Past Events

chocolate tasting
Mar 26 Mon, 26/03/2018 - 00:00 Mon, 26/03/2018 - 00:00 Members’ Meetings followed by chocolate tasting Europe/Brussels public
On Monday 26 March 2018, the first Member’s Meeting of the year took place. A networking event followed by a chocolate tasting.
bbq
Jun 18 Mon, 18/06/2018 - 00:00 Mon, 18/06/2018 - 00:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meetings followed by annual barbecue (at Agfa-Gevaert)

The General Assembly and Members’ Meeting was held on Monday 18 June 2018, followed by annual barbecue, which was held at Agfa-Gevaert.

Date: June 18, 2018

Location: AFGA-Gevaert

Septestraat 27 at 2640 Mortsel

Europe/Brussels public
PROGRAMME 1.30 PM – 3 PM (optional) : Experience Tour at AGFA-GEVAERT 3 PM – 3.45 PM: M ARKET A BUSE R EGULATION, T RANSPARENCY N OTIFICATIONS AND E UROPEAN S INGLE E LECTRONIC F ORMAT , by Thierry L HOEST , Director, Supervision of Listed Companies and Surveillance of Financial Markets, Koen S...
ABAF Awards
Oct 25 Thu, 25/10/2018 - 00:00 Thu, 25/10/2018 - 00:00 Members’ Meetings followed by ABAF ceremony Europe/Brussels public
The third Members' Meetings took place on Thursday 25 October 2018 and was followed by the ABAF ceremony. Date: October 25, 2018 Location: Barco Beneluxpark 21 at 8500 Kortrijk Schedule: 3:00 pm till 5:00 pm : Members' meeting Followed by ABAF Award Ceremony
christmas dinner
Dec 10 Mon, 10/12/2018 - 00:00 Mon, 10/12/2018 - 00:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meetings followed by annual Christmas dinner sponsored by ABN Amro Europe/Brussels public
The General Assembly and Members’ Meetings was held on Monday 10 December 2018, followed by the annual Christmas dinner sponsored by ABN Amro. Date: December 10, 2018 Location: Federation of Enterprises in Belgium (FEB) Rue Ravenstein 4 at 1000 Brussels Schedule: 3:00 pm till 5:30 : Member's...
Feb 26 Tue, 26/02/2019 - 14:00 Tue, 26/02/2019 - 14:00 Members’ Meeting followed by networking event Europe/Brussels public
On Tuesday 26 February 2019 , the first Members' Meeting of the year will take place. A networking event will follow. Location Federation of Enterprises in Belgium (FEB) Rue Ravenstein 4 1000 Brussels More details will be published soon.
Jun 06 Thu, 06/06/2019 - 14:00 Thu, 06/06/2019 - 14:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meeting followed by annual barbecue Europe/Brussels public
The General Assembly and Members’ Meeting will be held on Thursday 6 June 2019 , followed by the annual barbecue. More details will follow soon.