Agenda

You are here

Oct 13 Thu, 13/10/2022 - 13:30 Thu, 13/10/2022 - 13:30 BELIR Members' Meeting 13 October 2022 Europe/Brussels public
Physical meeting at VBO/FEB.
Nov 17 Thu, 17/11/2022 - 17:00 Thu, 17/11/2022 - 17:00 ABAF Awards 2022 Europe/Brussels public
Physical meeting at the Solvay HQ.
Dec 15 Thu, 15/12/2022 - 15:00 Thu, 15/12/2022 - 15:00 BELIR Members' Meeting 15 December 2022 Europe/Brussels public
Physical meeting at VBO/FEB + Xmas-dinner.

Past Events

Jun 02 Thu, 02/06/2022 - 16:00 Thu, 02/06/2022 - 16:00 BELIR Members' Meeting 2 June 2022 Europe/Brussels public
Physical meeting at Proximus' HQ
Apr 21 Thu, 21/04/2022 - 11:00 Thu, 21/04/2022 - 11:00 BELIR AGM 2022 Europe/Brussels public
Physical meeting at VBO/FEB.
Mar 10 Thu, 10/03/2022 - 16:00 Thu, 10/03/2022 - 16:00 BELIR Members' Meeting 10 March 2022 Europe/Brussels public
Virtual meeting via Teams
Dec 16 Thu, 16/12/2021 - 14:00 Thu, 16/12/2021 - 14:00 BELIR Members' Meeting & Xmas dinner 16 December 2021 Europe/Brussels public
Nov 10 Wed, 10/11/2021 - 17:30 Wed, 10/11/2021 - 17:30 ABAF Awards 2021 Europe/Brussels public
On 10 November 2021, ABAF/BVFA will host the 61st edition of its Awards. Who will succeed Proximus, and conquer the coveted vase?
Oct 14 Thu, 14/10/2021 - 13:30 Thu, 14/10/2021 - 13:30 BELIR Members' Meeting 14 October 2021 Europe/Brussels public
Webcast or physical meeting
Aug 31 Tue, 31/08/2021 - 11:00 Tue, 31/08/2021 - 11:00 Webinar - A guide to sustainability reporting and EU Taxonomy Europe/Brussels public
With the growing importance of responsible investment and the announcements related to the future European Green Deal , issuers are being confronted with an increasing wave of regulation. Some applications are more complicated for companies to implement, such as the European Taxonomy or the...
Jun 03 Thu, 03/06/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 03/06/2021 - 11:00 BELIR Members' Meeting 3 June 2021 Europe/Brussels public
Virtual meeting via Teams
Apr 23 Fri, 23/04/2021 - 11:00 Fri, 23/04/2021 - 11:00 BELIR AGM 2020 Europe/Brussels public
Agenda: 1. Opening of the AGM 2. Examination of the BelIR Annual Accounts for the financial year ending on 31 December 2020 3. Approval of the BelIR Annual Accounts for the financial year ending on 31 Decembet 2020 4. Discharge of Directors 5. Ratification of the co-optation as Director 6...
Mar 25 Thu, 25/03/2021 - 16:00 Thu, 25/03/2021 - 16:00 Webinar : crash course on ESG Analysis Europe/Brussels public
Global social and environmental challenges, regulatory and reputational risks, market scandals and new market opportunities make environmental, social and governance information (ESG) a data source of growing importance. This webinar, in co-op with ABAF/BVFA, will give insights in the valuation,...
Mar 11 Thu, 11/03/2021 - 11:00 Thu, 11/03/2021 - 11:00 BELIR Members' Meeting 11 March 2021 Europe/Brussels public
The program comprises an explanation of the Law of 20 December 2020 on AGM's by an expert from VBO/FEB. Moreover, D.F. King will share its views on Corporate Governance and Activism, with both observations on 2020 and anticipations for 2020. And last but not least Euronext will talk on the...
Jan 28 Thu, 28/01/2021 - 16:00 Thu, 28/01/2021 - 16:00 Webinar : crash course on Financial Analysis Europe/Brussels public
This webinar, in co-op with ABAF/BVFA will give insights in both the national and international context of the financial analyst landscape (market practice & regulation, fixed income analysis, equity analysis & valuation). Speakers will be Valerie Kinon, Kris Devos and Hans Buysse.

Pages