Agenda

You are here

Past Events

Beursplein 5
Jun 22 Fri, 22/06/2018 - 00:00 Fri, 22/06/2018 - 00:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: The fundamentals for all listed companies Europe/Brussels public
The first NEVIR IR Masterclass training took place on 22 June 2018. The fundamentals for all listed companies Location: Euronext Beursplein 5 | Amsterdam (The Netherlands) Register at: http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule: 09.00 - 09.15 : Welcome & introduction 09.15 - 11.15:...
bbq
Jun 18 Mon, 18/06/2018 - 00:00 Mon, 18/06/2018 - 00:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meetings followed by annual barbecue (at Agfa-Gevaert)

The General Assembly and Members’ Meeting was held on Monday 18 June 2018, followed by annual barbecue, which was held at Agfa-Gevaert.

Date: June 18, 2018

Location: AFGA-Gevaert

Septestraat 27 at 2640 Mortsel

Europe/Brussels public
PROGRAMME 1.30 PM – 3 PM (optional) : Experience Tour at AGFA-GEVAERT 3 PM – 3.45 PM: M ARKET A BUSE R EGULATION, T RANSPARENCY N OTIFICATIONS AND E UROPEAN S INGLE E LECTRONIC F ORMAT , by Thierry L HOEST , Director, Supervision of Listed Companies and Surveillance of Financial Markets, Koen S...
chocolate tasting
Mar 26 Mon, 26/03/2018 - 00:00 Mon, 26/03/2018 - 00:00 Members’ Meetings followed by chocolate tasting Europe/Brussels public
On Monday 26 March 2018, the first Member’s Meeting of the year took place. A networking event followed by a chocolate tasting.
vfb event
Mar 24 Sat, 24/03/2018 - 00:00 Sat, 24/03/2018 - 00:00 VFB Happening 2018 Europe/Brussels public
On Saturday 24 March 2018, the VFB Happening 2018 took place. The event was organised by the Flemish Federation of Investors. Location: Kinepolis Antwerpen - Hollywoodzaal Groenendaallaan 394 2030 Antwerpen België More info: www.vfb.be

Pages