Agenda

You are here

Sep 29 Tue, 29/09/2020 - 14:00 Tue, 29/09/2020 - 14:00 Webinar - Practical insights on how to implement the ESEF (part II) Europe/Brussels public
Where our first webinar in this series gave a broad and more theoretical introduction on this topic, the second webinar will focus more on the practical implementation. Speakers from Workiva, PwC, Euronav and Telenet will be focusing on how to implement the ESEF . O ur experts will talk about best...
Oct 15 Thu, 15/10/2020 - 14:00 Thu, 15/10/2020 - 14:00 BELIR Members' Meeting

This


meeting will be a video-meeting.

Europe/Brussels public
Agenda to follow.
Oct 15 Thu, 15/10/2020 - 15:00 Thu, 15/10/2020 - 15:00 ABAF Awards 2020 Europe/Brussels public
The Annual Award competition for Best Financial Communication is an annual quality review for and by experts of the (international) financial community, under the auspices of ABAF/BVFA. It provides a balanced and quantified appreciation of the financial communication practices of a selection of...
Nov 10 Tue, 10/11/2020 - 08:00 Tue, 10/11/2020 - 08:00 Belgian Days in November Europe/Brussels public
It is with great pleasure that the Belgian Investor Relations Association (BelIR), Bank Degroof Petercam & Euronext announce the 1 st edition of our ‘Belgian Days in November’ . Originally set up as ‘a Belgian Day in Paris’, this conference will now be held in a 100% virtual setting without any...

Past Events

Jul 07 Tue, 07/07/2020 - 15:00 Tue, 07/07/2020 - 15:00 Webinar - The impact of the ESEF on Investor Relations (part I)
Europe/Brussels public
The introduction of the European Single Electronic Format (ESEF) opens up a great deal of potential for the investor relations (IR) community. With the ESEF, the access, analysis and comparability of financial statements of companies will be easier than ever before. It will not only impact...
Jun 04 Thu, 04/06/2020 - 10:30 Thu, 04/06/2020 - 10:30 BELIR Members' Meeting Europe/Brussels public
BelIR organised its first virtual members’ meeting via webcast on June 4th, 2020. The interactive meeting gathered expert insights with the aim of inspiring and providing its members with some ideas for a new way of engaging with investors. The line-up of speakers consisted of Adrian Rusling,...
Apr 14 Tue, 14/04/2020 - 14:00 Tue, 14/04/2020 - 14:00 Webinar (hosted by Euronext) - The Royal Decree relating to Shareholders' Meetings Europe/Brussels public
In these exceptional circumstances, the Belgian Government has just adopted a Royal Decree providing for special rules on the organisation of Shareholders' Meetings of listed companies. To discuss the consequences of this Royal Decree, VBO-FEB and Euronext are pleased to invite you to a webinar...
Jan 10 Fri, 10/01/2020 - 10:00 Fri, 10/01/2020 - 10:00 IR Master Class - Investor targeting and engagement Europe/Brussels public
BelIR was hosting his first IR Master Class in collaboration with the UK IR Society This session was organized in the facilities of Euronext. The content will be brought by the very knowledgeable Diane Faulks from the UK IR Society. Diane has years of experience in the IR business, amongst others...
Dec 11 Wed, 11/12/2019 - 14:00 Wed, 11/12/2019 - 14:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meeting followed by annual Christmas dinner Europe/Brussels public
The General Assembly and Members’ Meeting followed by the annual Christmas dinner will be held on Wednesday 11 December 2019 . Location: Federation of Enterprises in Belgium (FEB) Rue Ravenstein 4 1000 Brussels More details will follow soon.
Oct 10 Thu, 10/10/2019 - 14:00 Thu, 10/10/2019 - 14:00 Members’ Meeting followed by ABAF Ceremony Europe/Brussels public
The third Members' Meeting will take place on Thursday 10 October 2019 and will be followed by the ABAF ceremony. Please find the full program below. Euronext IR event [optional] 10.30 AM – 2.00 PM Click here for the invitation to this event Location: Euronext Brussels | Rue du Marquis 1 | 1000...
Jun 06 Thu, 06/06/2019 - 14:00 Thu, 06/06/2019 - 14:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meeting followed by annual barbecue Europe/Brussels public
The General Assembly and Members’ Meeting will be held on Thursday 6 June 2019 , followed by the annual barbecue. More details will follow soon.
Feb 26 Tue, 26/02/2019 - 14:00 Tue, 26/02/2019 - 14:00 Members’ Meeting followed by networking event Europe/Brussels public
On Tuesday 26 February 2019 , the first Members' Meeting of the year will take place. A networking event will follow. Location Federation of Enterprises in Belgium (FEB) Rue Ravenstein 4 1000 Brussels More details will be published soon.
Jan 18 Fri, 18/01/2019 - 12:00 Fri, 18/01/2019 - 12:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: Return on IR Europe/Brussels public
The third NEVIR IR Masterclass will take place on 18 January 2019. Return on IR Location: Wessanen Hoogoorddreef 5 | Amsterdam Zuid-Oost (The Netherlands) Register at : http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule 12.00 - 12.30 : Welcome & lunch 12.30 - 13.45 : IR, in growing mode...
christmas dinner
Dec 10 Mon, 10/12/2018 - 00:00 Mon, 10/12/2018 - 00:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meetings followed by annual Christmas dinner sponsored by ABN Amro Europe/Brussels public
The General Assembly and Members’ Meetings was held on Monday 10 December 2018, followed by the annual Christmas dinner sponsored by ABN Amro. Date: December 10, 2018 Location: Federation of Enterprises in Belgium (FEB) Rue Ravenstein 4 at 1000 Brussels Schedule: 3:00 pm till 5:30 : Member's...
Nov 30 Fri, 30/11/2018 - 09:00 Fri, 30/11/2018 - 09:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: Capital Markets in Action Europe/Brussels public
The second NEVIR IR Masterclasse took place on 30 November 2018. Capital Markets in Action Location: ABN AMRO HQ Gustav Mahlerlaan 10 | Amsterdam (The Netherlands) Register at: http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule: 09.00 - 09.05 : Welcome 09:00 - 09:30: Capital markets Annegien...
Nov 23 Fri, 23/11/2018 - 09:00 Fri, 23/11/2018 - 09:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: The fundamentals for listed companies Europe/Brussels public
This NEVIR IR Masterclass training took place on 23 November 2018. The fundamentals for all listed companies Location: Euronext Beursplein 5 | Amsterdam (The Netherlands) Register at: http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule: 09.00 - 09.15 : Welcome & introduction 09.15 - 11.25:...

Pages