Agenda

You are here

Dec 11 Wed, 11/12/2019 - 14:00 Wed, 11/12/2019 - 14:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meeting followed by annual Christmas dinner Europe/Brussels public
The General Assembly and Members’ Meeting followed by the annual Christmas dinner will be held on Wednesday 11 December 2019 . Location: Federation of Enterprises in Belgium (FEB) Rue Ravenstein 4 1000 Brussels More details will follow soon.

Past Events

Oct 10 Thu, 10/10/2019 - 14:00 Thu, 10/10/2019 - 14:00 Members’ Meeting followed by ABAF Ceremony Europe/Brussels public
The third Members' Meeting will take place on Thursday 10 October 2019 and will be followed by the ABAF ceremony. Please find the full program below. Euronext IR event [optional] 10.30 AM – 2.00 PM Click here for the invitation to this event Location: Euronext Brussels | Rue du Marquis 1 | 1000...
Jun 06 Thu, 06/06/2019 - 14:00 Thu, 06/06/2019 - 14:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meeting followed by annual barbecue Europe/Brussels public
The General Assembly and Members’ Meeting will be held on Thursday 6 June 2019 , followed by the annual barbecue. More details will follow soon.
Feb 26 Tue, 26/02/2019 - 14:00 Tue, 26/02/2019 - 14:00 Members’ Meeting followed by networking event Europe/Brussels public
On Tuesday 26 February 2019 , the first Members' Meeting of the year will take place. A networking event will follow. Location Federation of Enterprises in Belgium (FEB) Rue Ravenstein 4 1000 Brussels More details will be published soon.
Jan 18 Fri, 18/01/2019 - 12:00 Fri, 18/01/2019 - 12:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: Return on IR Europe/Brussels public
The third NEVIR IR Masterclass will take place on 18 January 2019. Return on IR Location: Wessanen Hoogoorddreef 5 | Amsterdam Zuid-Oost (The Netherlands) Register at : http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule 12.00 - 12.30 : Welcome & lunch 12.30 - 13.45 : IR, in growing mode...
christmas dinner
Dec 10 Mon, 10/12/2018 - 00:00 Mon, 10/12/2018 - 00:00 General Assembly and Members’ Meetings followed by annual Christmas dinner sponsored by ABN Amro Europe/Brussels public
The General Assembly and Members’ Meetings was held on Monday 10 December 2018, followed by the annual Christmas dinner sponsored by ABN Amro. Date: December 10, 2018 Location: Federation of Enterprises in Belgium (FEB) Rue Ravenstein 4 at 1000 Brussels Schedule: 3:00 pm till 5:30 : Member's...
Nov 30 Fri, 30/11/2018 - 09:00 Fri, 30/11/2018 - 09:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: Capital Markets in Action Europe/Brussels public
The second NEVIR IR Masterclasse took place on 30 November 2018. Capital Markets in Action Location: ABN AMRO HQ Gustav Mahlerlaan 10 | Amsterdam (The Netherlands) Register at: http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule: 09.00 - 09.05 : Welcome 09:00 - 09:30: Capital markets Annegien...
Nov 23 Fri, 23/11/2018 - 09:00 Fri, 23/11/2018 - 09:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: The fundamentals for listed companies Europe/Brussels public
This NEVIR IR Masterclass training took place on 23 November 2018. The fundamentals for all listed companies Location: Euronext Beursplein 5 | Amsterdam (The Netherlands) Register at: http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule: 09.00 - 09.15 : Welcome & introduction 09.15 - 11.25:...
ABAF Awards
Oct 25 Thu, 25/10/2018 - 00:00 Thu, 25/10/2018 - 00:00 Members’ Meetings followed by ABAF ceremony Europe/Brussels public
The third Members' Meetings took place on Thursday 25 October 2018 and was followed by the ABAF ceremony. Date: October 25, 2018 Location: Barco Beneluxpark 21 at 8500 Kortrijk Schedule: 3:00 pm till 5:00 pm : Members' meeting Followed by ABAF Award Ceremony
dag van de tips
Sep 29 Sat, 29/09/2018 - 08:30 Sat, 29/09/2018 - 08:30 Dag van de Tips / Day of the Tips - ICC Ghent Europe/Brussels public
The annual "Dag van de Tips" or "Day of the Tips" organized by the Flemish Federation of Investors took place on 29 September 2018. The event took place at the ICC Convention Center in Ghent. Location: ICC Van Rysselberghedreef 2 | 9000 Gent (Belgium)
Hoogoorddreef 9
Sep 14 Fri, 14/09/2018 - 12:00 Fri, 14/09/2018 - 12:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: Return on IR Europe/Brussels public
The third NEVIR IR Masterclass took place on 14 September 2018. Return on IR Location: Wessanen Hoogoorddreef 5 | Amsterdam Zuid-Oost (The Netherlands) Register at : http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule 12.00 - 12.30 : Welcome & lunch 12.30 - 13.45 : IR, in growing mode Ronald...
ING Treasury Building
Jun 29 Fri, 29/06/2018 - 09:00 Fri, 29/06/2018 - 09:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: Capital Markets in Action Europe/Brussels public
The second NEVIR IR Masterclasse took place on 29 June 2018. Capital Markets in Action Location: ING | Treasury Center Foppingadreef 7 | Amsterdam (The Netherlands) Register at: http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule: 09.00 - 09.15 : Welcome 09.15 - 11.15 : Capital markets in action...
Beursplein 5
Jun 22 Fri, 22/06/2018 - 00:00 Fri, 22/06/2018 - 00:00 NEVIR IR Masterclass: The fundamentals for all listed companies Europe/Brussels public
The first NEVIR IR Masterclass training took place on 22 June 2018. The fundamentals for all listed companies Location: Euronext Beursplein 5 | Amsterdam (The Netherlands) Register at: http://www.nevir.nl/nevir_ir_masterclass.html Schedule: 09.00 - 09.15 : Welcome & introduction 09.15 - 11.15:...

Pages